Bishop of Chittagong Diocese Most Reverend Moses Costa, CSC announces his new college of consulters on 16th March 2016 after the Presbyterium Meeting of the Diocese. The members are: Reverend Fathers Gordon Dias, Terence Rodrigues, Henry Rebeiro, OMI, Dominic Sarkar, CSC, Leonard Rebeiro and Michael Roy. After the erection of Barisal Diocese, it was the matter of time to form the new college of consulters for the Diocesan Bishop which came in reality on the day.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

18 − ten =